Chest/Delts/Quads – Thursday’s workout

Changed up my splits a little bit from Monday and Tuesday. I get in a rut sometimes if I do the same body parts more than once a week paired together (I know this makes no sense). So I just split up the upper body and lower body muscles. Made for a good change and I was very sweaty 🙂

Superset:
Floor Press
Upright row
Hang clean
3 sets x 8-10 reps

Superset:
Back squat
DB front – lateral raises
MB pushups
3 sets x 8-10 reps

Cable cross
Cable single-arm front raise
3 sets x 10-12 reps

Cable tricep pushdowns
2 sets 15 reps

Leave a Reply

